Councillor Ann Redstone

Ward: Heretaunga 


Post: Private Bag 9002 Hastings 4156
Phone: 021 2377164

Ann Redstone Elected in October 2016 representing Heretaunga Ward

Council Appointments:

Economic Development and Urban Affairs Committee
Social and Cultural Development Committee
Finance and Monitoring Committee
Planning and Regulatory Committee
Works and Services Committee
Tenders Subcommittee
Hearings Committee
Landmark Advisory Group
Rating Review Working Party

Joint Committees
Omarunui Joint Refuse landfill Committee
HBRC – Clifton to Tongoio Coastal Hazards Strategy Joint Committee

Other Appointments
Clifton Reserve Society
Disability Working Party
Farndon Park Domain Committee of management
Whakatu Action Group – Liaison
Rural Community Board Rural Halls Subcommittee