skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

Events in Hawke's BayHe aha kei te haere ki Te Matau-a-Māui

Fill up your calendar with all these amazing events coming up in Hawke's Bay, through this link to EventfindaTo find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

These listings do not include exhibitions or workshops. You can view these by selecting them on the related pages menu.

Loading...
18
Apr

Thursday 18th April 2024

19
Apr

Today
Friday 19th April 2024

20
Apr

Tomorrow
Saturday 20th April 2024

21
Apr

This Weekend
Sunday 21st April 2024

22
Apr

Monday 22nd April 2024

23
Apr

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

24
Apr

Wednesday 24th April 2024

25
Apr

Thursday 25th April 2024

26
Apr

Friday 26th April 2024

27
Apr

Next Weekend
Saturday 27th April 2024

28
Apr

Next Weekend
Sunday 28th April 2024

29
Apr

Monday 29th April 2024

30
Apr

Tuesday 30th April 2024

1
May

Wednesday 1st May 2024

2
May

Thursday 2nd May 2024

3
May

Friday 3rd May 2024

4
May

Saturday 4th May 2024

5
May

Sunday 5th May 2024

6
May

Monday 6th May 2024

7
May

Tuesday 7th May 2024

8
May

Wednesday 8th May 2024

9
May

Thursday 9th May 2024

10
May

Friday 10th May 2024

11
May

Saturday 11th May 2024

12
May

Sunday 12th May 2024

13
May

Monday 13th May 2024

14
May

Tuesday 14th May 2024

16
May

Thursday 16th May 2024

17
May

Friday 17th May 2024

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2024

19
May

Sunday 19th May 2024

20
May

Monday 20th May 2024

21
May

Tuesday 21st May 2024

24
May

Friday 24th May 2024

25
May

Saturday 25th May 2024

26
May

Sunday 26th May 2024

27
May

Monday 27th May 2024

28
May

Tuesday 28th May 2024

31
May

Friday 31st May 2024

1
Jun

Saturday 1st June 2024

2
Jun

Sunday 2nd June 2024

4
Jun

Tuesday 4th June 2024

5
Jun

Wednesday 5th June 2024

6
Jun

Thursday 6th June 2024

7
Jun

Friday 7th June 2024

8
Jun

Saturday 8th June 2024

9
Jun

Sunday 9th June 2024

11
Jun

Tuesday 11th June 2024

14
Jun

Friday 14th June 2024

15
Jun

Saturday 15th June 2024

16
Jun

Sunday 16th June 2024

18
Jun

Tuesday 18th June 2024

21
Jun

Friday 21st June 2024

23
Jun

Sunday 23rd June 2024

25
Jun

Tuesday 25th June 2024

28
Jun

Friday 28th June 2024

30
Jun

Sunday 30th June 2024

2
Jul

Tuesday 2nd July 2024

4
Jul

Thursday 4th July 2024

6
Jul

Saturday 6th July 2024

7
Jul

Sunday 7th July 2024

8
Jul

Monday 8th July 2024

9
Jul

Tuesday 9th July 2024

10
Jul

Wednesday 10th July 2024

12
Jul

Friday 12th July 2024

13
Jul

Saturday 13th July 2024

14
Jul

Sunday 14th July 2024

16
Jul

Tuesday 16th July 2024

18
Jul

Thursday 18th July 2024

20
Jul

Saturday 20th July 2024

21
Jul

Sunday 21st July 2024

22
Jul

Monday 22nd July 2024

23
Jul

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

27
Jul

Saturday 27th July 2024

28
Jul

Sunday 28th July 2024

30
Jul

Tuesday 30th July 2024

1
Aug

Thursday 1st August 2024

2
Aug

Friday 2nd August 2024

3
Aug

Saturday 3rd August 2024

6
Aug

Tuesday 6th August 2024

10
Aug

Saturday 10th August 2024

11
Aug

Sunday 11th August 2024

13
Aug

Tuesday 13th August 2024

17
Aug

Saturday 17th August 2024

20
Aug

Tuesday 20th August 2024

24
Aug

Saturday 24th August 2024

25
Aug

Sunday 25th August 2024

27
Aug

Tuesday 27th August 2024

30
Aug

Friday 30th August 2024

31
Aug

Saturday 31st August 2024

1
Sep

Sunday 1st September 2024

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

5
Sep

Thursday 5th September 2024

7
Sep

Saturday 7th September 2024

8
Sep

Sunday 8th September 2024

10
Sep

Tuesday 10th September 2024

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2024

12
Sep

Thursday 12th September 2024

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2024

17
Sep

Tuesday 17th September 2024

21
Sep

Saturday 21st September 2024

22
Sep

Sunday 22nd September 2024

24
Sep

Tuesday 24th September 2024

28
Sep

Saturday 28th September 2024

29
Sep

Sunday 29th September 2024

1
Oct

Tuesday 1st October 2024

3
Oct

Thursday 3rd October 2024

5
Oct

Saturday 5th October 2024

8
Oct

Tuesday 8th October 2024

9
Oct

Wednesday 9th October 2024

12
Oct

Saturday 12th October 2024

13
Oct

Sunday 13th October 2024

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2024

17
Oct

Thursday 17th October 2024

19
Oct

Saturday 19th October 2024

22
Oct

Tuesday 22nd October 2024

26
Oct

Saturday 26th October 2024

29
Oct

Tuesday 29th October 2024

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2024

5
Nov

Tuesday 5th November 2024

7
Nov

Thursday 7th November 2024

9
Nov

Saturday 9th November 2024

10
Nov

Sunday 10th November 2024

12
Nov

Tuesday 12th November 2024

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2024

19
Nov

Tuesday 19th November 2024

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2024

23
Nov

Saturday 23rd November 2024

24
Nov

Sunday 24th November 2024

26
Nov

Tuesday 26th November 2024

3
Dec

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

5
Dec

Thursday 5th December 2024

7
Dec

Saturday 7th December 2024

10
Dec

Tuesday 10th December 2024

14
Dec

Saturday 14th December 2024

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2024

21
Dec

Saturday 21st December 2024

14
Jan

Tuesday 14th January 2025

21
Jan

Tuesday 21st January 2025

28
Jan

Tuesday 28th January 2025

4
Feb

Tuesday 4th February 2025

11
Feb

Tuesday 11th February 2025

18
Feb

Tuesday 18th February 2025

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2024 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz