skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

Events in Hawke's BayHe aha kei te haere ki Te Matau-a-Māui

Fill up your calendar with all these amazing events coming up in Hawke's Bay, through this link to EventfindaTo find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

These listings do not include exhibitions or workshops. You can view these by selecting them on the related pages menu.

Loading...
29
May

Today
Sunday 29th May 2022

30
May

Tomorrow
Monday 30th May 2022

31
May

Tuesday 31st May 2022

1
Jun

Wednesday 1st June 2022

2
Jun

Thursday 2nd June 2022

3
Jun

Friday 3rd June 2022

4
Jun

This Weekend
Saturday 4th June 2022

5
Jun

This Weekend
Sunday 5th June 2022

6
Jun

Monday 6th June 2022

7
Jun

Tuesday 7th June 2022

8
Jun

Wednesday 8th June 2022

9
Jun

Thursday 9th June 2022

10
Jun

Friday 10th June 2022

11
Jun

Next Weekend
Saturday 11th June 2022

12
Jun

Next Weekend
Sunday 12th June 2022

13
Jun

Monday 13th June 2022

14
Jun

Tuesday 14th June 2022

15
Jun

Wednesday 15th June 2022

16
Jun

Thursday 16th June 2022

17
Jun

Friday 17th June 2022

18
Jun

Saturday 18th June 2022

19
Jun

Sunday 19th June 2022

20
Jun

Monday 20th June 2022

21
Jun

Tuesday 21st June 2022

22
Jun

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

23
Jun

Thursday 23rd June 2022

24
Jun

Friday 24th June 2022

25
Jun

Saturday 25th June 2022

26
Jun

Sunday 26th June 2022

27
Jun

Monday 27th June 2022

28
Jun

Tuesday 28th June 2022

29
Jun

Wednesday 29th June 2022

30
Jun

Thursday 30th June 2022

1
Jul

Friday 1st July 2022

2
Jul

Saturday 2nd July 2022

3
Jul

Sunday 3rd July 2022

4
Jul

Monday 4th July 2022

5
Jul

Tuesday 5th July 2022

6
Jul

Wednesday 6th July 2022

7
Jul

Thursday 7th July 2022

8
Jul

Friday 8th July 2022

9
Jul

Saturday 9th July 2022

10
Jul

Sunday 10th July 2022

11
Jul

Monday 11th July 2022

12
Jul

Tuesday 12th July 2022

13
Jul

Wednesday 13th July 2022

14
Jul

Thursday 14th July 2022

15
Jul

Friday 15th July 2022

16
Jul

Saturday 16th July 2022

17
Jul

Sunday 17th July 2022

18
Jul

Monday 18th July 2022

19
Jul

Tuesday 19th July 2022

20
Jul

Wednesday 20th July 2022

21
Jul

Thursday 21st July 2022

22
Jul

Friday 22nd July 2022

23
Jul

Saturday 23rd July 2022

24
Jul

Sunday 24th July 2022

25
Jul

Monday 25th July 2022

26
Jul

Tuesday 26th July 2022

27
Jul

Wednesday 27th July 2022

28
Jul

Thursday 28th July 2022

29
Jul

Friday 29th July 2022

30
Jul

Saturday 30th July 2022

31
Jul

Sunday 31st July 2022

1
Aug

Monday 1st August 2022

2
Aug

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

3
Aug

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

4
Aug

Thursday 4th August 2022

5
Aug

Friday 5th August 2022

6
Aug

Saturday 6th August 2022

7
Aug

Sunday 7th August 2022

8
Aug

Monday 8th August 2022

9
Aug

Tuesday 9th August 2022

10
Aug

Wednesday 10th August 2022

11
Aug

Thursday 11th August 2022

12
Aug

Friday 12th August 2022

13
Aug

Saturday 13th August 2022

14
Aug

Sunday 14th August 2022

16
Aug

Tuesday 16th August 2022

17
Aug

Wednesday 17th August 2022

20
Aug

Saturday 20th August 2022

21
Aug

Sunday 21st August 2022

23
Aug

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

24
Aug

Wednesday 24th August 2022

27
Aug

Saturday 27th August 2022

30
Aug

Tuesday 30th August 2022

31
Aug

Wednesday 31st August 2022

1
Sep

Thursday 1st September 2022

6
Sep

Tuesday 6th September 2022

10
Sep

Saturday 10th September 2022

11
Sep

Sunday 11th September 2022

13
Sep

Tuesday 13th September 2022

14
Sep

Wednesday 14th September 2022

16
Sep

Friday 16th September 2022

17
Sep

Saturday 17th September 2022

20
Sep

Tuesday 20th September 2022

21
Sep

Wednesday 21st September 2022

24
Sep

Saturday 24th September 2022

27
Sep

Tuesday 27th September 2022

28
Sep

Wednesday 28th September 2022

30
Sep

Friday 30th September 2022

4
Oct

Tuesday 4th October 2022

5
Oct

Wednesday 5th October 2022

6
Oct

Thursday 6th October 2022

7
Oct

Friday 7th October 2022

8
Oct

Saturday 8th October 2022

9
Oct

Sunday 9th October 2022

11
Oct

Tuesday 11th October 2022

12
Oct

Wednesday 12th October 2022

15
Oct

Saturday 15th October 2022

18
Oct

Tuesday 18th October 2022

19
Oct

Wednesday 19th October 2022

25
Oct

Tuesday 25th October 2022

26
Oct

Wednesday 26th October 2022

29
Oct

Saturday 29th October 2022

1
Nov

Tuesday 1st November 2022

3
Nov

Thursday 3rd November 2022

4
Nov

Friday 4th November 2022

5
Nov

Saturday 5th November 2022

8
Nov

Tuesday 8th November 2022

9
Nov

Wednesday 9th November 2022

10
Nov

Thursday 10th November 2022

12
Nov

Saturday 12th November 2022

13
Nov

Sunday 13th November 2022

15
Nov

Tuesday 15th November 2022

16
Nov

Wednesday 16th November 2022

19
Nov

Saturday 19th November 2022

22
Nov

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

23
Nov

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

26
Nov

Saturday 26th November 2022

29
Nov

Tuesday 29th November 2022

30
Nov

Wednesday 30th November 2022

1
Dec

Thursday 1st December 2022

5
Dec

Monday 5th December 2022

6
Dec

Tuesday 6th December 2022

7
Dec

Wednesday 7th December 2022

11
Dec

Sunday 11th December 2022

12
Dec

Monday 12th December 2022

13
Dec

Tuesday 13th December 2022

14
Dec

Wednesday 14th December 2022

17
Dec

Saturday 17th December 2022

18
Dec

Sunday 18th December 2022

20
Dec

Tuesday 20th December 2022

21
Dec

Wednesday 21st December 2022

29
Dec

Thursday 29th December 2022

8
Jan

Sunday 8th January 2023

4
Feb

Saturday 4th February 2023

1
Mar

Wednesday 1st March 2023

11
Mar

Saturday 11th March 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2022 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz