skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Facilities

Concerts & Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what gigs and concerts are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
16
Jul

Today
Tuesday 16th July 2019

17
Jul

Tomorrow
Wednesday 17th July 2019

18
Jul

Thursday 18th July 2019

19
Jul

Friday 19th July 2019

20
Jul

This Weekend
Saturday 20th July 2019

21
Jul

This Weekend
Sunday 21st July 2019

24
Jul

Wednesday 24th July 2019

30
Jul

Tuesday 30th July 2019

31
Jul

Wednesday 31st July 2019

2
Aug

Friday 2nd August 2019

3
Aug

Saturday 3rd August 2019

7
Aug

Wednesday 7th August 2019

10
Aug

Saturday 10th August 2019

14
Aug

Wednesday 14th August 2019

21
Aug

Wednesday 21st August 2019

23
Aug

Friday 23rd August 2019

24
Aug

Saturday 24th August 2019

28
Aug

Wednesday 28th August 2019

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

4
Sep

Wednesday 4th September 2019

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2019

13
Sep

Friday 13th September 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

16
Sep

Monday 16th September 2019

18
Sep

Wednesday 18th September 2019

21
Sep

Saturday 21st September 2019

25
Sep

Wednesday 25th September 2019

2
Oct

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

5
Oct

Saturday 5th October 2019

9
Oct

Wednesday 9th October 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

16
Oct

Wednesday 16th October 2019

23
Oct

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

25
Oct

Friday 25th October 2019

26
Oct

Saturday 26th October 2019

30
Oct

Wednesday 30th October 2019

6
Nov

Wednesday 6th November 2019

13
Nov

Wednesday 13th November 2019

18
Nov

Monday 18th November 2019

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2019

27
Nov

Wednesday 27th November 2019

4
Dec

Wednesday 4th December 2019

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2019

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2019

8
Mar

Sunday 8th March 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2019 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz