skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Events
~ Ngā kaupapa

whats on diary

Performing arts

Find out what performing arts events are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

29
Jan

Tuesday 29th January 2019

30
Jan

Wednesday 30th January 2019

20
Feb

Wednesday 20th February 2019

21
Feb

Thursday 21st February 2019

22
Feb

Friday 22nd February 2019

23
Feb

Saturday 23rd February 2019

24
Feb

Sunday 24th February 2019

27
Feb

Wednesday 27th February 2019

28
Feb

Thursday 28th February 2019

1
Mar

Friday 1st March 2019

2
Mar

Saturday 2nd March 2019

9
Mar

Saturday 9th March 2019

13
Mar

Wednesday 13th March 2019

29
Mar

Friday 29th March 2019

30
Mar

Saturday 30th March 2019

1
Apr

Monday 1st April 2019

19
Apr

Friday 19th April 2019

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2019

21
Apr

Sunday 21st April 2019

22
Apr

Monday 22nd April 2019

27
Apr

Saturday 27th April 2019

28
Apr

Sunday 28th April 2019

30
Apr

Tuesday 30th April 2019

2
May

Thursday 2nd May 2019

16
May

Thursday 16th May 2019

17
May

Friday 17th May 2019

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2019

21
May

Tuesday 21st May 2019

22
May

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

23
May

Thursday 23rd May 2019

24
May

Friday 24th May 2019

25
May

Saturday 25th May 2019

26
May

Sunday 26th May 2019

29
May

Wednesday 29th May 2019

30
May

Thursday 30th May 2019

31
May

Friday 31st May 2019

1
Jun

Saturday 1st June 2019

17
Jul

Wednesday 17th July 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

Sunday 17th November 2019

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Hastings District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - www.hastingsdc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874