skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Elections

Rubbish & Recycling

Facilities

Sports & OutdoorsHākinakina me ngā mahi o waho

Find out what sporting and outdoor events are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
21
Dec

This Weekend
Saturday 21st December 2019

25
Dec

Wednesday 25th December 2019

28
Dec

Next Weekend
Saturday 28th December 2019

1
Jan

Wednesday 1st January 2020

4
Jan

Saturday 4th January 2020

10
Jan

Friday 10th January 2020

11
Jan

Saturday 11th January 2020

12
Jan

Sunday 12th January 2020

17
Jan

Friday 17th January 2020

18
Jan

Saturday 18th January 2020

19
Jan

Sunday 19th January 2020

20
Jan

Monday 20th January 2020

25
Jan

Saturday 25th January 2020

26
Jan

Sunday 26th January 2020

27
Jan

Monday 27th January 2020

1
Feb

Saturday 1st February 2020

2
Feb

Sunday 2nd February 2020

3
Feb

Monday 3rd February 2020

8
Feb

Saturday 8th February 2020

10
Feb

Monday 10th February 2020

15
Feb

Saturday 15th February 2020

16
Feb

Sunday 16th February 2020

17
Feb

Monday 17th February 2020

22
Feb

Saturday 22nd February 2020

24
Feb

Monday 24th February 2020

26
Feb

Wednesday 26th February 2020

27
Feb

Thursday 27th February 2020

29
Feb

Saturday 29th February 2020

1
Mar

Sunday 1st March 2020

2
Mar

Monday 2nd March 2020

7
Mar

Saturday 7th March 2020

9
Mar

Monday 9th March 2020

10
Mar

Tuesday 10th March 2020

11
Mar

Wednesday 11th March 2020

12
Mar

Thursday 12th March 2020

13
Mar

Friday 13th March 2020

14
Mar

Saturday 14th March 2020

15
Mar

Sunday 15th March 2020

21
Mar

Saturday 21st March 2020

28
Mar

Saturday 28th March 2020

4
Apr

Saturday 4th April 2020

10
Apr

Friday 10th April 2020

11
Apr

Saturday 11th April 2020

12
Apr

Sunday 12th April 2020

18
Apr

Saturday 18th April 2020

25
Apr

Saturday 25th April 2020

2
May

Saturday 2nd May 2020

9
May

Saturday 9th May 2020

16
May

Saturday 16th May 2020

23
May

Saturday 23rd May 2020

30
May

Saturday 30th May 2020

6
Jun

Saturday 6th June 2020

13
Jun

Saturday 13th June 2020

20
Jun

Saturday 20th June 2020

27
Jun

Saturday 27th June 2020

4
Jul

Saturday 4th July 2020

11
Jul

Saturday 11th July 2020

18
Jul

Saturday 18th July 2020

25
Jul

Saturday 25th July 2020

1
Aug

Saturday 1st August 2020

8
Aug

Saturday 8th August 2020

15
Aug

Saturday 15th August 2020

22
Aug

Saturday 22nd August 2020

29
Aug

Saturday 29th August 2020

5
Sep

Saturday 5th September 2020

12
Sep

Saturday 12th September 2020

19
Sep

Saturday 19th September 2020

26
Sep

Saturday 26th September 2020

3
Oct

Saturday 3rd October 2020

10
Oct

Saturday 10th October 2020

17
Oct

Saturday 17th October 2020

24
Oct

Saturday 24th October 2020

31
Oct

Saturday 31st October 2020

7
Nov

Saturday 7th November 2020

14
Nov

Saturday 14th November 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2019 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz