skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Elections

Rubbish & Recycling

Facilities

Sports & OutdoorsHākinakina me ngā mahi o waho

Find out what sporting and outdoor events are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
16
Nov

This Weekend
Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

This Weekend
Sunday 17th November 2019

22
Nov

Friday 22nd November 2019

23
Nov

Next Weekend
Saturday 23rd November 2019

24
Nov

Next Weekend
Sunday 24th November 2019

29
Nov

Friday 29th November 2019

30
Nov

Saturday 30th November 2019

1
Dec

Sunday 1st December 2019

9
Dec

Monday 9th December 2019

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2019

1
Jan

Wednesday 1st January 2020

20
Jan

Monday 20th January 2020

25
Jan

Saturday 25th January 2020

26
Jan

Sunday 26th January 2020

27
Jan

Monday 27th January 2020

1
Feb

Saturday 1st February 2020

2
Feb

Sunday 2nd February 2020

3
Feb

Monday 3rd February 2020

10
Feb

Monday 10th February 2020

16
Feb

Sunday 16th February 2020

17
Feb

Monday 17th February 2020

24
Feb

Monday 24th February 2020

29
Feb

Saturday 29th February 2020

1
Mar

Sunday 1st March 2020

2
Mar

Monday 2nd March 2020

7
Mar

Saturday 7th March 2020

9
Mar

Monday 9th March 2020

10
Mar

Tuesday 10th March 2020

11
Mar

Wednesday 11th March 2020

12
Mar

Thursday 12th March 2020

13
Mar

Friday 13th March 2020

14
Mar

Saturday 14th March 2020

15
Mar

Sunday 15th March 2020

4
Apr

Saturday 4th April 2020

10
Apr

Friday 10th April 2020

11
Apr

Saturday 11th April 2020

12
Apr

Sunday 12th April 2020

31
Oct

Saturday 31st October 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2019 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz