skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Elections

Rubbish & Recycling

Facilities

Workshops, Conferences & ClassesAwheawhe, hui me ngā karaehe

Find out what workshops, conferences and classes are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
14
Oct

Today
Monday 14th October 2019

15
Oct

Tomorrow
Tuesday 15th October 2019

16
Oct

Wednesday 16th October 2019

17
Oct

Thursday 17th October 2019

18
Oct

Friday 18th October 2019

19
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 19th October 2019

20
Oct

This Weekend
Sunday 20th October 2019

21
Oct

Monday 21st October 2019

22
Oct

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

23
Oct

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

24
Oct

Thursday 24th October 2019

26
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 26th October 2019

27
Oct

Next Weekend
Sunday 27th October 2019

29
Oct

Tuesday 29th October 2019

30
Oct

Wednesday 30th October 2019

31
Oct

Thursday 31st October 2019

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2019

3
Nov

Sunday 3rd November 2019

4
Nov

Monday 4th November 2019

5
Nov

Tuesday 5th November 2019

6
Nov

Wednesday 6th November 2019

7
Nov

Thursday 7th November 2019

8
Nov

Friday 8th November 2019

9
Nov

Saturday 9th November 2019

10
Nov

Sunday 10th November 2019

12
Nov

Tuesday 12th November 2019

13
Nov

Wednesday 13th November 2019

14
Nov

Thursday 14th November 2019

15
Nov

Friday 15th November 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

Sunday 17th November 2019

19
Nov

Tuesday 19th November 2019

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2019

21
Nov

Thursday 21st November 2019

23
Nov

Saturday 23rd November 2019

26
Nov

Tuesday 26th November 2019

27
Nov

Wednesday 27th November 2019

28
Nov

Thursday 28th November 2019

30
Nov

Saturday 30th November 2019

2
Dec

Monday 2nd December 2019

3
Dec

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

4
Dec

Wednesday 4th December 2019

5
Dec

Thursday 5th December 2019

7
Dec

Saturday 7th December 2019

10
Dec

Tuesday 10th December 2019

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2019

12
Dec

Thursday 12th December 2019

14
Dec

Saturday 14th December 2019

15
Dec

Sunday 15th December 2019

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2019

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2019

19
Dec

Thursday 19th December 2019

23
Feb

Sunday 23rd February 2020

25
Feb

Tuesday 25th February 2020

17
Mar

Tuesday 17th March 2020

18
Mar

Wednesday 18th March 2020

8
Apr

Wednesday 8th April 2020

12
May

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2019 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz