skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Elections

Rubbish & Recycling

Facilities

Workshops, Conferences & ClassesAwheawhe, hui me ngā karaehe

Find out what workshops, conferences and classes are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
7
Apr

Today
Tuesday 7th April 2020

8
Apr

Tomorrow
Wednesday 8th April 2020

9
Apr

Thursday 9th April 2020

11
Apr

This Weekend
Saturday 11th April 2020

13
Apr

Monday 13th April 2020

14
Apr

Tuesday 14th April 2020

15
Apr

Wednesday 15th April 2020

16
Apr

Thursday 16th April 2020

17
Apr

Friday 17th April 2020

18
Apr

Next Weekend
Saturday 18th April 2020

20
Apr

Monday 20th April 2020

21
Apr

Tuesday 21st April 2020

22
Apr

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

23
Apr

Thursday 23rd April 2020

24
Apr

Friday 24th April 2020

27
Apr

Monday 27th April 2020

28
Apr

Tuesday 28th April 2020

29
Apr

Wednesday 29th April 2020

30
Apr

Thursday 30th April 2020

2
May

Saturday 2nd May 2020

4
May

Monday 4th May 2020

5
May

Tuesday 5th May 2020

6
May

Wednesday 6th May 2020

7
May

Thursday 7th May 2020

8
May

Friday 8th May 2020

9
May

Saturday 9th May 2020

10
May

Sunday 10th May 2020

11
May

Monday 11th May 2020

12
May

Tuesday 12th May 2020

13
May

Wednesday 13th May 2020

14
May

Thursday 14th May 2020

16
May

Saturday 16th May 2020

19
May

Tuesday 19th May 2020

20
May

Wednesday 20th May 2020

21
May

Thursday 21st May 2020

23
May

Saturday 23rd May 2020

24
May

Sunday 24th May 2020

26
May

Tuesday 26th May 2020

27
May

Wednesday 27th May 2020

28
May

Thursday 28th May 2020

30
May

Saturday 30th May 2020

31
May

Sunday 31st May 2020

1
Jun

Monday 1st June 2020

2
Jun

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

3
Jun

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

4
Jun

Thursday 4th June 2020

6
Jun

Saturday 6th June 2020

9
Jun

Tuesday 9th June 2020

10
Jun

Wednesday 10th June 2020

11
Jun

Thursday 11th June 2020

13
Jun

Saturday 13th June 2020

16
Jun

Tuesday 16th June 2020

17
Jun

Wednesday 17th June 2020

18
Jun

Thursday 18th June 2020

20
Jun

Saturday 20th June 2020

21
Jun

Sunday 21st June 2020

23
Jun

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

24
Jun

Wednesday 24th June 2020

25
Jun

Thursday 25th June 2020

27
Jun

Saturday 27th June 2020

30
Jun

Tuesday 30th June 2020

1
Jul

Wednesday 1st July 2020

2
Jul

Thursday 2nd July 2020

4
Jul

Saturday 4th July 2020

6
Jul

Monday 6th July 2020

7
Jul

Tuesday 7th July 2020

8
Jul

Wednesday 8th July 2020

9
Jul

Thursday 9th July 2020

11
Jul

Saturday 11th July 2020

14
Jul

Tuesday 14th July 2020

15
Jul

Wednesday 15th July 2020

16
Jul

Thursday 16th July 2020

18
Jul

Saturday 18th July 2020

21
Jul

Tuesday 21st July 2020

22
Jul

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

23
Jul

Thursday 23rd July 2020

25
Jul

Saturday 25th July 2020

28
Jul

Tuesday 28th July 2020

29
Jul

Wednesday 29th July 2020

30
Jul

Thursday 30th July 2020

1
Aug

Saturday 1st August 2020

3
Aug

Monday 3rd August 2020

4
Aug

Tuesday 4th August 2020

5
Aug

Wednesday 5th August 2020

6
Aug

Thursday 6th August 2020

8
Aug

Saturday 8th August 2020

11
Aug

Tuesday 11th August 2020

12
Aug

Wednesday 12th August 2020

13
Aug

Thursday 13th August 2020

15
Aug

Saturday 15th August 2020

18
Aug

Tuesday 18th August 2020

19
Aug

Wednesday 19th August 2020

20
Aug

Thursday 20th August 2020

22
Aug

Saturday 22nd August 2020

25
Aug

Tuesday 25th August 2020

26
Aug

Wednesday 26th August 2020

27
Aug

Thursday 27th August 2020

29
Aug

Saturday 29th August 2020

1
Sep

Tuesday 1st September 2020

2
Sep

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

3
Sep

Thursday 3rd September 2020

5
Sep

Saturday 5th September 2020

7
Sep

Monday 7th September 2020

8
Sep

Tuesday 8th September 2020

9
Sep

Wednesday 9th September 2020

10
Sep

Thursday 10th September 2020

12
Sep

Saturday 12th September 2020

15
Sep

Tuesday 15th September 2020

16
Sep

Wednesday 16th September 2020

17
Sep

Thursday 17th September 2020

19
Sep

Saturday 19th September 2020

22
Sep

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

23
Sep

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

24
Sep

Thursday 24th September 2020

26
Sep

Saturday 26th September 2020

29
Sep

Tuesday 29th September 2020

1
Oct

Thursday 1st October 2020

3
Oct

Saturday 3rd October 2020

5
Oct

Monday 5th October 2020

6
Oct

Tuesday 6th October 2020

7
Oct

Wednesday 7th October 2020

8
Oct

Thursday 8th October 2020

10
Oct

Saturday 10th October 2020

13
Oct

Tuesday 13th October 2020

14
Oct

Wednesday 14th October 2020

15
Oct

Thursday 15th October 2020

17
Oct

Saturday 17th October 2020

20
Oct

Tuesday 20th October 2020

21
Oct

Wednesday 21st October 2020

22
Oct

Thursday 22nd October 2020

24
Oct

Saturday 24th October 2020

27
Oct

Tuesday 27th October 2020

28
Oct

Wednesday 28th October 2020

29
Oct

Thursday 29th October 2020

31
Oct

Saturday 31st October 2020

2
Nov

Monday 2nd November 2020

3
Nov

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

4
Nov

Wednesday 4th November 2020

5
Nov

Thursday 5th November 2020

7
Nov

Saturday 7th November 2020

10
Nov

Tuesday 10th November 2020

11
Nov

Wednesday 11th November 2020

12
Nov

Thursday 12th November 2020

14
Nov

Saturday 14th November 2020

17
Nov

Tuesday 17th November 2020

18
Nov

Wednesday 18th November 2020

19
Nov

Thursday 19th November 2020

21
Nov

Saturday 21st November 2020

24
Nov

Tuesday 24th November 2020

25
Nov

Wednesday 25th November 2020

26
Nov

Thursday 26th November 2020

28
Nov

Saturday 28th November 2020

1
Dec

Tuesday 1st December 2020

2
Dec

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

3
Dec

Thursday 3rd December 2020

5
Dec

Saturday 5th December 2020

7
Dec

Monday 7th December 2020

8
Dec

Tuesday 8th December 2020

9
Dec

Wednesday 9th December 2020

10
Dec

Thursday 10th December 2020

12
Dec

Saturday 12th December 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

16
Dec

Wednesday 16th December 2020

17
Dec

Thursday 17th December 2020

19
Dec

Saturday 19th December 2020

26
Nov

Friday 26th November 2021

27
Nov

Saturday 27th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2020 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz