skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

Facilities

Concerts & Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what gigs and concerts are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
20
Jan

Today
Wednesday 20th January 2021

21
Jan

Tomorrow
Thursday 21st January 2021

22
Jan

Friday 22nd January 2021

23
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 23rd January 2021

24
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 24th January 2021

26
Jan

Tuesday 26th January 2021

29
Jan

Friday 29th January 2021

30
Jan

Next Weekend
Saturday 30th January 2021

31
Jan

Next Weekend
Sunday 31st January 2021

5
Feb

Friday 5th February 2021

6
Feb

Saturday 6th February 2021

7
Feb

Sunday 7th February 2021

10
Feb

Wednesday 10th February 2021

12
Feb

Friday 12th February 2021

13
Feb

Saturday 13th February 2021

14
Feb

Sunday 14th February 2021

18
Feb

Thursday 18th February 2021

19
Feb

Friday 19th February 2021

20
Feb

Saturday 20th February 2021

21
Feb

Sunday 21st February 2021

23
Feb

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

24
Feb

Wednesday 24th February 2021

25
Feb

Thursday 25th February 2021

26
Feb

Friday 26th February 2021

27
Feb

Saturday 27th February 2021

28
Feb

Sunday 28th February 2021

4
Mar

Thursday 4th March 2021

5
Mar

Friday 5th March 2021

6
Mar

Saturday 6th March 2021

7
Mar

Sunday 7th March 2021

11
Mar

Thursday 11th March 2021

12
Mar

Friday 12th March 2021

13
Mar

Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Sunday 14th March 2021

18
Mar

Thursday 18th March 2021

19
Mar

Friday 19th March 2021

20
Mar

Saturday 20th March 2021

21
Mar

Sunday 21st March 2021

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

28
Mar

Sunday 28th March 2021

29
Mar

Monday 29th March 2021

30
Mar

Tuesday 30th March 2021

7
Apr

Wednesday 7th April 2021

9
Apr

Friday 9th April 2021

14
Apr

Wednesday 14th April 2021

15
Apr

Thursday 15th April 2021

26
Apr

Monday 26th April 2021

29
Apr

Thursday 29th April 2021

4
May

Tuesday 4th May 2021

26
May

Wednesday 26th May 2021

27
May

Thursday 27th May 2021

30
May

Sunday 30th May 2021

21
Jul

Wednesday 21st July 2021

22
Jul

Thursday 22nd July 2021

25
Aug

Wednesday 25th August 2021

26
Aug

Thursday 26th August 2021

6
Oct

Wednesday 6th October 2021

7
Oct

Thursday 7th October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2021 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz