skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

Facilities

Sports & OutdoorsHākinakina me ngā mahi o waho

Find out what sporting and outdoor events are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
15
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 15th August 2020

22
Aug

Next Weekend
Saturday 22nd August 2020

23
Aug

Next Weekend
Sunday 23rd August 2020

24
Aug

Monday 24th August 2020

25
Aug

Tuesday 25th August 2020

29
Aug

Saturday 29th August 2020

30
Aug

Sunday 30th August 2020

5
Sep

Saturday 5th September 2020

12
Sep

Saturday 12th September 2020

19
Sep

Saturday 19th September 2020

20
Sep

Sunday 20th September 2020

26
Sep

Saturday 26th September 2020

27
Sep

Sunday 27th September 2020

3
Oct

Saturday 3rd October 2020

8
Oct

Thursday 8th October 2020

10
Oct

Saturday 10th October 2020

11
Oct

Sunday 11th October 2020

16
Oct

Friday 16th October 2020

17
Oct

Saturday 17th October 2020

24
Oct

Saturday 24th October 2020

31
Oct

Saturday 31st October 2020

2
Nov

Monday 2nd November 2020

3
Nov

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

5
Nov

Thursday 5th November 2020

6
Nov

Friday 6th November 2020

7
Nov

Saturday 7th November 2020

14
Nov

Saturday 14th November 2020

21
Nov

Saturday 21st November 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

27
Feb

Saturday 27th February 2021

28
Feb

Sunday 28th February 2021

9
Mar

Tuesday 9th March 2021

10
Mar

Wednesday 10th March 2021

11
Mar

Thursday 11th March 2021

12
Mar

Friday 12th March 2021

13
Mar

Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Sunday 14th March 2021

15
Mar

Monday 15th March 2021

2
Apr

Friday 2nd April 2021

3
Apr

Saturday 3rd April 2021

4
Apr

Sunday 4th April 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2020 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz