skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Facilities

Performing ArtsToi whakaari

Find out what performing arts events are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
16
Jul

Today
Tuesday 16th July 2019

17
Jul

Tomorrow
Wednesday 17th July 2019

18
Jul

Thursday 18th July 2019

19
Jul

Friday 19th July 2019

20
Jul

This Weekend
Saturday 20th July 2019

21
Jul

This Weekend
Sunday 21st July 2019

24
Jul

Wednesday 24th July 2019

25
Jul

Thursday 25th July 2019

26
Jul

Friday 26th July 2019

27
Jul

Next Weekend
Saturday 27th July 2019

28
Jul

Next Weekend
Sunday 28th July 2019

3
Aug

Saturday 3rd August 2019

9
Aug

Friday 9th August 2019

10
Aug

Saturday 10th August 2019

12
Aug

Monday 12th August 2019

22
Aug

Thursday 22nd August 2019

23
Aug

Friday 23rd August 2019

24
Aug

Saturday 24th August 2019

25
Aug

Sunday 25th August 2019

6
Sep

Friday 6th September 2019

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2019

13
Sep

Friday 13th September 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

16
Oct

Wednesday 16th October 2019

17
Oct

Thursday 17th October 2019

18
Oct

Friday 18th October 2019

19
Oct

Saturday 19th October 2019

8
Nov

Friday 8th November 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

Sunday 17th November 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2019 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz