skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Facilities

Workshops, Conferences & ClassesAwheawhe, hui me ngā karaehe

Find out what workshops, conferences and classes are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
20
Jul

Saturday 20th July 2019

21
Jul

Today
Sunday 21st July 2019

22
Jul

Tomorrow
Monday 22nd July 2019

23
Jul

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

24
Jul

Wednesday 24th July 2019

25
Jul

Thursday 25th July 2019

26
Jul

Friday 26th July 2019

27
Jul

This Weekend
Saturday 27th July 2019

28
Jul

This Weekend
Sunday 28th July 2019

29
Jul

Monday 29th July 2019

30
Jul

Tuesday 30th July 2019

31
Jul

Wednesday 31st July 2019

1
Aug

Thursday 1st August 2019

3
Aug

Next Weekend
Saturday 3rd August 2019

5
Aug

Monday 5th August 2019

6
Aug

Tuesday 6th August 2019

7
Aug

Wednesday 7th August 2019

8
Aug

Thursday 8th August 2019

10
Aug

Saturday 10th August 2019

12
Aug

Monday 12th August 2019

13
Aug

Tuesday 13th August 2019

14
Aug

Wednesday 14th August 2019

15
Aug

Thursday 15th August 2019

16
Aug

Friday 16th August 2019

17
Aug

Saturday 17th August 2019

18
Aug

Sunday 18th August 2019

19
Aug

Monday 19th August 2019

20
Aug

Tuesday 20th August 2019

21
Aug

Wednesday 21st August 2019

22
Aug

Thursday 22nd August 2019

24
Aug

Saturday 24th August 2019

26
Aug

Monday 26th August 2019

27
Aug

Tuesday 27th August 2019

28
Aug

Wednesday 28th August 2019

29
Aug

Thursday 29th August 2019

31
Aug

Saturday 31st August 2019

1
Sep

Sunday 1st September 2019

2
Sep

Monday 2nd September 2019

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

4
Sep

Wednesday 4th September 2019

5
Sep

Thursday 5th September 2019

7
Sep

Saturday 7th September 2019

9
Sep

Monday 9th September 2019

10
Sep

Tuesday 10th September 2019

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2019

12
Sep

Thursday 12th September 2019

13
Sep

Friday 13th September 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

16
Sep

Monday 16th September 2019

17
Sep

Tuesday 17th September 2019

18
Sep

Wednesday 18th September 2019

19
Sep

Thursday 19th September 2019

21
Sep

Saturday 21st September 2019

24
Sep

Tuesday 24th September 2019

25
Sep

Wednesday 25th September 2019

26
Sep

Thursday 26th September 2019

28
Sep

Saturday 28th September 2019

29
Sep

Sunday 29th September 2019

1
Oct

Tuesday 1st October 2019

2
Oct

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

3
Oct

Thursday 3rd October 2019

5
Oct

Saturday 5th October 2019

7
Oct

Monday 7th October 2019

8
Oct

Tuesday 8th October 2019

9
Oct

Wednesday 9th October 2019

10
Oct

Thursday 10th October 2019

11
Oct

Friday 11th October 2019

12
Oct

Saturday 12th October 2019

14
Oct

Monday 14th October 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

16
Oct

Wednesday 16th October 2019

17
Oct

Thursday 17th October 2019

18
Oct

Friday 18th October 2019

19
Oct

Saturday 19th October 2019

20
Oct

Sunday 20th October 2019

21
Oct

Monday 21st October 2019

22
Oct

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

24
Oct

Thursday 24th October 2019

26
Oct

Saturday 26th October 2019

29
Oct

Tuesday 29th October 2019

31
Oct

Thursday 31st October 2019

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2019

4
Nov

Monday 4th November 2019

5
Nov

Tuesday 5th November 2019

6
Nov

Wednesday 6th November 2019

7
Nov

Thursday 7th November 2019

9
Nov

Saturday 9th November 2019

10
Nov

Sunday 10th November 2019

12
Nov

Tuesday 12th November 2019

13
Nov

Wednesday 13th November 2019

14
Nov

Thursday 14th November 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

19
Nov

Tuesday 19th November 2019

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2019

21
Nov

Thursday 21st November 2019

23
Nov

Saturday 23rd November 2019

26
Nov

Tuesday 26th November 2019

28
Nov

Thursday 28th November 2019

30
Nov

Saturday 30th November 2019

2
Dec

Monday 2nd December 2019

3
Dec

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

4
Dec

Wednesday 4th December 2019

5
Dec

Thursday 5th December 2019

7
Dec

Saturday 7th December 2019

10
Dec

Tuesday 10th December 2019

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2019

12
Dec

Thursday 12th December 2019

14
Dec

Saturday 14th December 2019

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2019

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2019

19
Dec

Thursday 19th December 2019

31
Mar

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2019 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz