skip to main content
Land Categorisation Hawke's Bay

This webpage, prepared by Hastings District Council, Napier City Council, Wairoa District Council, Central Hawke’s Bay District Council and Hawke’s Bay Regional Council, provides information on land categorisation areas for property owners in flood-affected areas of Hawke’s Bay.

If you are seeking broader information on Cyclone Gabrielle recovery, please visit your local Council’s website by clicking on the logos at the bottom of the page.

Central Hawkes Bay District Council.
Hastings District Council.
Napier City Council.
Wairoa District Council.
Hawkes Bay Regional Council.

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2024 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 /