skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Meetings
~ Ngā hui

face bubble meetings

Meetings Calendar

The documents related to the meetings can be accessed from the Agenda & Minutes page. 

All meeting calendar information prior to September 2017 can be viewed through the Agenda & Minutes page.

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, November 1
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Friday, November 3
  • Saturday, November 4
  • Sunday, November 5
  • Monday, November 6
  • Tuesday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 8
  • Thursday, November 9
    Temporary Road Closures Subcommittee (CANCELLED)
    Tenders Subcommittee (Landmarks Room - 9:00am)
  • Friday, November 10
  • Saturday, November 11
  • Sunday, November 12
  • Monday, November 13
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 15
    Council (Submissions/ Earthquake Prone Buildings Amendment Act) CANCELLED
  • Thursday, November 16
    Planning and Regulatory Committee (Council Chamber - 1:00pm)
  • Friday, November 17
  • Saturday, November 18
  • Sunday, November 19
  • Monday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 21
    Works and Services Committee (Council Chamber - 1:00pm)
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Thursday, November 23
    Temporary Road Closures Subcommittee (CANCELLED)
    Tenders Subcommittee (Landmarks Room - 9:00am)
    Joint Council Waste Futures Project Steering Committee (Council Chamber 9.30am)
  • Friday, November 24
    Omarunui Joint Refuse Landfill Committee (Council Chamber - 1:00pm)
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Sunday, November 26
  • Monday, November 27
    Hastings District Licensing Committee (Renewal of Off Licence) Westend Food Barn Hastings (Council Chamber - 9:30am)
  • Tuesday, November 28
    Commissioner Hearing (Jara Family Trust) at 9.00am - Landmarks Room
    Risk and Audit Subcommittee (Landmarks Room - 9.00am)
    Finance and Monitoring Committee (Council Chambers - 1:00pm)
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Thursday, November 30
    Council (Council Chamber - 1:00pm)

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

567 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Hastings District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - www.hastingsdc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874