skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Meetings
~ Ngā hui

face bubble meetings

Meetings Calendar

The documents related to the meetings can be accessed from the Agenda & Minutes page. 

All meeting calendar information prior to September 2017 can be viewed through the Agenda & Minutes page by selecting the year/month from the drop down list. 

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 2
    Council (Council Chamber - 1.00pm)
  • Friday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Monday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 9
    Temporary Road Closures Subcommittee (Guilin Room - 8.45am)
    Tenders Subcommittee (Landmarks Room - 9.00am )-CANCELLED
    Strategic, Planning and Partnerships Committee (Council Chamber - 1.00pm)
  • Friday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 12
  • Monday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 15
    Te Tira Toitū te Whenua - Hastings District Plan Cultural Values Subcommittee (Council Chamber - 9.00am)
    HDC - Maori Joint Committee (Council Chamber - 1.00pm)
  • Thursday, August 16
  • Friday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Monday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 22
    Hearings Committee (Council Chamber - 9.30am)
  • Thursday, August 23
    Temporary Road Closures Subcommittee (Guilin Room - 8.45am)
    Tenders Subcommittee (Landmarks Room - 9.00am)
  • Friday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Sunday, August 26
  • Monday, August 27
  • Tuesday, August 28
    Works and Services Committee (Council Chamber - 1.00pm)
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Thursday, August 30
    Council (Council Chamber - 1.00pm)
  • Friday, August 31

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

308 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Hastings District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - www.hastingsdc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874