skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

Concerts & Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what gigs and concerts are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
4
Dec

Today
Sunday 4th December 2022

5
Dec

Tomorrow
Monday 5th December 2022

6
Dec

Tuesday 6th December 2022

7
Dec

Wednesday 7th December 2022

9
Dec

Friday 9th December 2022

10
Dec

This Weekend
Saturday 10th December 2022

11
Dec

This Weekend
Sunday 11th December 2022

12
Dec

Monday 12th December 2022

15
Dec

Thursday 15th December 2022

16
Dec

Friday 16th December 2022

17
Dec

Next Weekend
Saturday 17th December 2022

18
Dec

Next Weekend
Sunday 18th December 2022

22
Dec

Thursday 22nd December 2022

23
Dec

Friday 23rd December 2022

24
Dec

Saturday 24th December 2022

29
Dec

Thursday 29th December 2022

31
Dec

Saturday 31st December 2022

1
Jan

Sunday 1st January 2023

6
Jan

Friday 6th January 2023

7
Jan

Saturday 7th January 2023

8
Jan

Sunday 8th January 2023

11
Jan

Wednesday 11th January 2023

12
Jan

Thursday 12th January 2023

13
Jan

Friday 13th January 2023

14
Jan

Saturday 14th January 2023

15
Jan

Sunday 15th January 2023

16
Jan

Monday 16th January 2023

17
Jan

Tuesday 17th January 2023

18
Jan

Wednesday 18th January 2023

19
Jan

Thursday 19th January 2023

20
Jan

Friday 20th January 2023

21
Jan

Saturday 21st January 2023

22
Jan

Sunday 22nd January 2023

28
Jan

Saturday 28th January 2023

29
Jan

Sunday 29th January 2023

3
Feb

Friday 3rd February 2023

4
Feb

Saturday 4th February 2023

5
Feb

Sunday 5th February 2023

11
Feb

Saturday 11th February 2023

12
Feb

Sunday 12th February 2023

14
Feb

Tuesday 14th February 2023

16
Feb

Thursday 16th February 2023

17
Feb

Friday 17th February 2023

18
Feb

Saturday 18th February 2023

19
Feb

Sunday 19th February 2023

20
Feb

Monday 20th February 2023

25
Feb

Saturday 25th February 2023

26
Feb

Sunday 26th February 2023

1
Mar

Wednesday 1st March 2023

3
Mar

Friday 3rd March 2023

4
Mar

Saturday 4th March 2023

5
Mar

Sunday 5th March 2023

11
Mar

Saturday 11th March 2023

12
Mar

Sunday 12th March 2023

22
Mar

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

24
Mar

Friday 24th March 2023

25
Mar

Saturday 25th March 2023

26
Mar

Sunday 26th March 2023

7
Apr

Friday 7th April 2023

8
Apr

Saturday 8th April 2023

13
Apr

Thursday 13th April 2023

22
Apr

Saturday 22nd April 2023

29
Apr

Saturday 29th April 2023

30
Apr

Sunday 30th April 2023

4
May

Thursday 4th May 2023

18
May

Thursday 18th May 2023

3
Jun

Saturday 3rd June 2023

18
Jul

Tuesday 18th July 2023

25
Oct

Wednesday 25th October 2023

7
Dec

Thursday 7th December 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2022 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz