skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

Sports & OutdoorsHākinakina me ngā mahi o waho

Find out what sporting and outdoor events are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
2
Jul

This Weekend
Saturday 2nd July 2022

3
Jul

This Weekend
Sunday 3rd July 2022

10
Jul

Next Weekend
Sunday 10th July 2022

21
Jul

Thursday 21st July 2022

24
Jul

Sunday 24th July 2022

11
Sep

Sunday 11th September 2022

25
Nov

Friday 25th November 2022

26
Nov

Saturday 26th November 2022

4
Feb

Saturday 4th February 2023

25
Feb

Saturday 25th February 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2022 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz