skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

Sports & OutdoorsHākinakina me ngā mahi o waho

Find out what sporting and outdoor events are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
12
Jun

Saturday 12th June 2021

13
Jun

Today
Sunday 13th June 2021

18
Jun

Friday 18th June 2021

19
Jun

This Weekend
Saturday 19th June 2021

20
Jun

This Weekend
Sunday 20th June 2021

26
Jun

Next Weekend
Saturday 26th June 2021

27
Jun

Next Weekend
Sunday 27th June 2021

3
Jul

Saturday 3rd July 2021

10
Jul

Saturday 10th July 2021

11
Jul

Sunday 11th July 2021

17
Jul

Saturday 17th July 2021

24
Jul

Saturday 24th July 2021

25
Jul

Sunday 25th July 2021

31
Jul

Saturday 31st July 2021

5
Aug

Thursday 5th August 2021

7
Aug

Saturday 7th August 2021

8
Aug

Sunday 8th August 2021

14
Aug

Saturday 14th August 2021

21
Aug

Saturday 21st August 2021

27
Aug

Friday 27th August 2021

28
Aug

Saturday 28th August 2021

29
Aug

Sunday 29th August 2021

4
Sep

Saturday 4th September 2021

11
Sep

Saturday 11th September 2021

18
Sep

Saturday 18th September 2021

25
Sep

Saturday 25th September 2021

26
Sep

Sunday 26th September 2021

29
Sep

Wednesday 29th September 2021

30
Sep

Thursday 30th September 2021

2
Oct

Saturday 2nd October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

15
Oct

Friday 15th October 2021

16
Oct

Saturday 16th October 2021

23
Oct

Saturday 23rd October 2021

30
Oct

Saturday 30th October 2021

6
Nov

Saturday 6th November 2021

13
Nov

Saturday 13th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

27
Nov

Saturday 27th November 2021

4
Dec

Saturday 4th December 2021

11
Dec

Saturday 11th December 2021

18
Dec

Saturday 18th December 2021

25
Dec

Saturday 25th December 2021

1
Jan

Saturday 1st January 2022

8
Jan

Saturday 8th January 2022

15
Jan

Saturday 15th January 2022

22
Jan

Saturday 22nd January 2022

29
Jan

Saturday 29th January 2022

5
Feb

Saturday 5th February 2022

12
Feb

Saturday 12th February 2022

19
Feb

Saturday 19th February 2022

23
Feb

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

24
Feb

Thursday 24th February 2022

26
Feb

Saturday 26th February 2022

5
Mar

Saturday 5th March 2022

12
Mar

Saturday 12th March 2022

19
Mar

Saturday 19th March 2022

26
Mar

Saturday 26th March 2022

2
Apr

Saturday 2nd April 2022

9
Apr

Saturday 9th April 2022

16
Apr

Saturday 16th April 2022

23
Apr

Saturday 23rd April 2022

30
Apr

Saturday 30th April 2022

7
May

Saturday 7th May 2022

14
May

Saturday 14th May 2022

21
May

Saturday 21st May 2022

28
May

Saturday 28th May 2022

4
Jun

Saturday 4th June 2022

11
Jun

Saturday 11th June 2022

18
Jun

Saturday 18th June 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2021 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz