skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

Concerts & Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what gigs and concerts are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
16
Oct

Saturday 16th October 2021

17
Oct

Today
Sunday 17th October 2021

19
Oct

Tuesday 19th October 2021

20
Oct

Wednesday 20th October 2021

21
Oct

Thursday 21st October 2021

22
Oct

Friday 22nd October 2021

23
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 23rd October 2021

24
Oct

This Weekend
Sunday 24th October 2021

25
Oct

Monday 25th October 2021

26
Oct

Tuesday 26th October 2021

28
Oct

Thursday 28th October 2021

29
Oct

Friday 29th October 2021

30
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 30th October 2021

31
Oct

Next Weekend
Sunday 31st October 2021

2
Nov

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

5
Nov

Friday 5th November 2021

6
Nov

Saturday 6th November 2021

7
Nov

Sunday 7th November 2021

9
Nov

Tuesday 9th November 2021

11
Nov

Thursday 11th November 2021

12
Nov

Friday 12th November 2021

13
Nov

Saturday 13th November 2021

14
Nov

Sunday 14th November 2021

16
Nov

Tuesday 16th November 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

19
Nov

Friday 19th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

21
Nov

Sunday 21st November 2021

23
Nov

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

26
Nov

Friday 26th November 2021

27
Nov

Saturday 27th November 2021

28
Nov

Sunday 28th November 2021

30
Nov

Tuesday 30th November 2021

3
Dec

Friday 3rd December 2021

4
Dec

Saturday 4th December 2021

5
Dec

Sunday 5th December 2021

11
Dec

Saturday 11th December 2021

12
Dec

Sunday 12th December 2021

18
Dec

Saturday 18th December 2021

19
Dec

Sunday 19th December 2021

20
Dec

Monday 20th December 2021

26
Dec

Sunday 26th December 2021

1
Jan

Saturday 1st January 2022

2
Jan

Sunday 2nd January 2022

8
Jan

Saturday 8th January 2022

9
Jan

Sunday 9th January 2022

15
Jan

Saturday 15th January 2022

16
Jan

Sunday 16th January 2022

23
Jan

Sunday 23rd January 2022

28
Jan

Friday 28th January 2022

29
Jan

Saturday 29th January 2022

30
Jan

Sunday 30th January 2022

5
Feb

Saturday 5th February 2022

6
Feb

Sunday 6th February 2022

12
Feb

Saturday 12th February 2022

13
Feb

Sunday 13th February 2022

16
Feb

Wednesday 16th February 2022

19
Feb

Saturday 19th February 2022

20
Feb

Sunday 20th February 2022

26
Feb

Saturday 26th February 2022

27
Feb

Sunday 27th February 2022

2
Mar

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

4
Mar

Friday 4th March 2022

5
Mar

Saturday 5th March 2022

6
Mar

Sunday 6th March 2022

8
Mar

Tuesday 8th March 2022

10
Mar

Thursday 10th March 2022

11
Mar

Friday 11th March 2022

12
Mar

Saturday 12th March 2022

13
Mar

Sunday 13th March 2022

19
Mar

Saturday 19th March 2022

20
Mar

Sunday 20th March 2022

26
Mar

Saturday 26th March 2022

27
Mar

Sunday 27th March 2022

31
Mar

Thursday 31st March 2022

6
Apr

Wednesday 6th April 2022

9
Apr

Saturday 9th April 2022

10
Apr

Sunday 10th April 2022

11
Apr

Monday 11th April 2022

14
Apr

Thursday 14th April 2022

24
Apr

Sunday 24th April 2022

7
May

Saturday 7th May 2022

9
Jun

Thursday 9th June 2022

21
Jun

Tuesday 21st June 2022

22
Jun

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2021 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz