skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

Concerts & Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what gigs and concerts are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
1
Aug

Today
Sunday 1st August 2021

3
Aug

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

4
Aug

Wednesday 4th August 2021

6
Aug

Friday 6th August 2021

7
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 7th August 2021

8
Aug

This Weekend
Sunday 8th August 2021

12
Aug

Thursday 12th August 2021

13
Aug

Friday 13th August 2021

14
Aug

Next Weekend
Saturday 14th August 2021

15
Aug

Next Weekend
Sunday 15th August 2021

19
Aug

Thursday 19th August 2021

20
Aug

Friday 20th August 2021

21
Aug

Saturday 21st August 2021

22
Aug

Sunday 22nd August 2021

25
Aug

Wednesday 25th August 2021

26
Aug

Thursday 26th August 2021

27
Aug

Friday 27th August 2021

28
Aug

Saturday 28th August 2021

3
Sep

Friday 3rd September 2021

4
Sep

Saturday 4th September 2021

5
Sep

Sunday 5th September 2021

7
Sep

Tuesday 7th September 2021

10
Sep

Friday 10th September 2021

11
Sep

Saturday 11th September 2021

12
Sep

Sunday 12th September 2021

18
Sep

Saturday 18th September 2021

25
Sep

Saturday 25th September 2021

2
Oct

Saturday 2nd October 2021

3
Oct

Sunday 3rd October 2021

5
Oct

Tuesday 5th October 2021

6
Oct

Wednesday 6th October 2021

7
Oct

Thursday 7th October 2021

8
Oct

Friday 8th October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

10
Oct

Sunday 10th October 2021

22
Oct

Friday 22nd October 2021

23
Oct

Saturday 23rd October 2021

24
Oct

Sunday 24th October 2021

31
Oct

Sunday 31st October 2021

3
Nov

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

11
Nov

Thursday 11th November 2021

14
Nov

Sunday 14th November 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

4
Dec

Saturday 4th December 2021

2
Mar

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2021 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz