skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

Workshops, Conferences & ClassesAwheawhe, hui me ngā karaehe

Find out what workshops, conferences and classes are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
1
Aug

Today
Sunday 1st August 2021

2
Aug

Tomorrow
Monday 2nd August 2021

3
Aug

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

4
Aug

Wednesday 4th August 2021

5
Aug

Thursday 5th August 2021

6
Aug

Friday 6th August 2021

7
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 7th August 2021

8
Aug

This Weekend
Sunday 8th August 2021

9
Aug

Monday 9th August 2021

10
Aug

Tuesday 10th August 2021

11
Aug

Wednesday 11th August 2021

12
Aug

Thursday 12th August 2021

13
Aug

Friday 13th August 2021

14
Aug

Next Weekend
Saturday 14th August 2021

16
Aug

Monday 16th August 2021

17
Aug

Tuesday 17th August 2021

18
Aug

Wednesday 18th August 2021

19
Aug

Thursday 19th August 2021

20
Aug

Friday 20th August 2021

21
Aug

Saturday 21st August 2021

23
Aug

Monday 23rd August 2021

24
Aug

Tuesday 24th August 2021

25
Aug

Wednesday 25th August 2021

26
Aug

Thursday 26th August 2021

27
Aug

Friday 27th August 2021

28
Aug

Saturday 28th August 2021

30
Aug

Monday 30th August 2021

31
Aug

Tuesday 31st August 2021

1
Sep

Wednesday 1st September 2021

2
Sep

Thursday 2nd September 2021

3
Sep

Friday 3rd September 2021

4
Sep

Saturday 4th September 2021

5
Sep

Sunday 5th September 2021

6
Sep

Monday 6th September 2021

7
Sep

Tuesday 7th September 2021

8
Sep

Wednesday 8th September 2021

9
Sep

Thursday 9th September 2021

10
Sep

Friday 10th September 2021

11
Sep

Saturday 11th September 2021

12
Sep

Sunday 12th September 2021

13
Sep

Monday 13th September 2021

14
Sep

Tuesday 14th September 2021

15
Sep

Wednesday 15th September 2021

16
Sep

Thursday 16th September 2021

17
Sep

Friday 17th September 2021

18
Sep

Saturday 18th September 2021

20
Sep

Monday 20th September 2021

21
Sep

Tuesday 21st September 2021

22
Sep

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

23
Sep

Thursday 23rd September 2021

24
Sep

Friday 24th September 2021

25
Sep

Saturday 25th September 2021

26
Sep

Sunday 26th September 2021

28
Sep

Tuesday 28th September 2021

29
Sep

Wednesday 29th September 2021

1
Oct

Friday 1st October 2021

2
Oct

Saturday 2nd October 2021

3
Oct

Sunday 3rd October 2021

4
Oct

Monday 4th October 2021

5
Oct

Tuesday 5th October 2021

6
Oct

Wednesday 6th October 2021

8
Oct

Friday 8th October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

12
Oct

Tuesday 12th October 2021

13
Oct

Wednesday 13th October 2021

16
Oct

Saturday 16th October 2021

19
Oct

Tuesday 19th October 2021

20
Oct

Wednesday 20th October 2021

23
Oct

Saturday 23rd October 2021

26
Oct

Tuesday 26th October 2021

27
Oct

Wednesday 27th October 2021

30
Oct

Saturday 30th October 2021

31
Oct

Sunday 31st October 2021

1
Nov

Monday 1st November 2021

2
Nov

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

3
Nov

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

5
Nov

Friday 5th November 2021

6
Nov

Saturday 6th November 2021

8
Nov

Monday 8th November 2021

9
Nov

Tuesday 9th November 2021

10
Nov

Wednesday 10th November 2021

13
Nov

Saturday 13th November 2021

15
Nov

Monday 15th November 2021

16
Nov

Tuesday 16th November 2021

17
Nov

Wednesday 17th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

23
Nov

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

24
Nov

Wednesday 24th November 2021

27
Nov

Saturday 27th November 2021

30
Nov

Tuesday 30th November 2021

3
Dec

Friday 3rd December 2021

4
Dec

Saturday 4th December 2021

6
Dec

Monday 6th December 2021

7
Dec

Tuesday 7th December 2021

11
Dec

Saturday 11th December 2021

14
Dec

Tuesday 14th December 2021

15
Dec

Wednesday 15th December 2021

18
Dec

Saturday 18th December 2021

31
Dec

Friday 31st December 2021

19
Jan

Wednesday 19th January 2022

26
Jan

Wednesday 26th January 2022

2
Feb

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

9
Feb

Wednesday 9th February 2022

16
Feb

Wednesday 16th February 2022

22
Mar

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2021 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz