skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

ExhibitionsNgā whakaaturanga

Find out what exhibitions are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to EventfindaTo find out how to list your exhibition see Eventfinda.

Loading...
16
Oct

Saturday 16th October 2021

17
Oct

Today
Sunday 17th October 2021

18
Oct

Tomorrow
Monday 18th October 2021

19
Oct

Tuesday 19th October 2021

20
Oct

Wednesday 20th October 2021

21
Oct

Thursday 21st October 2021

22
Oct

Friday 22nd October 2021

23
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 23rd October 2021

24
Oct

This Weekend
Sunday 24th October 2021

25
Oct

Monday 25th October 2021

26
Oct

Tuesday 26th October 2021

27
Oct

Wednesday 27th October 2021

28
Oct

Thursday 28th October 2021

29
Oct

Friday 29th October 2021

30
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 30th October 2021

31
Oct

Next Weekend
Sunday 31st October 2021

1
Nov

Monday 1st November 2021

2
Nov

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

3
Nov

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

4
Nov

Thursday 4th November 2021

5
Nov

Friday 5th November 2021

6
Nov

Saturday 6th November 2021

7
Nov

Sunday 7th November 2021

8
Nov

Monday 8th November 2021

9
Nov

Tuesday 9th November 2021

10
Nov

Wednesday 10th November 2021

11
Nov

Thursday 11th November 2021

12
Nov

Friday 12th November 2021

13
Nov

Saturday 13th November 2021

14
Nov

Sunday 14th November 2021

15
Nov

Monday 15th November 2021

16
Nov

Tuesday 16th November 2021

17
Nov

Wednesday 17th November 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

19
Nov

Friday 19th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

21
Nov

Sunday 21st November 2021

22
Nov

Monday 22nd November 2021

23
Nov

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

24
Nov

Wednesday 24th November 2021

25
Nov

Thursday 25th November 2021

26
Nov

Friday 26th November 2021

27
Nov

Saturday 27th November 2021

28
Nov

Sunday 28th November 2021

29
Nov

Monday 29th November 2021

30
Nov

Tuesday 30th November 2021

1
Dec

Wednesday 1st December 2021

2
Dec

Thursday 2nd December 2021

3
Dec

Friday 3rd December 2021

4
Dec

Saturday 4th December 2021

5
Dec

Sunday 5th December 2021

6
Dec

Monday 6th December 2021

7
Dec

Tuesday 7th December 2021

8
Dec

Wednesday 8th December 2021

9
Dec

Thursday 9th December 2021

10
Dec

Friday 10th December 2021

11
Dec

Saturday 11th December 2021

12
Dec

Sunday 12th December 2021

13
Dec

Monday 13th December 2021

14
Dec

Tuesday 14th December 2021

15
Dec

Wednesday 15th December 2021

16
Dec

Thursday 16th December 2021

17
Dec

Friday 17th December 2021

18
Dec

Saturday 18th December 2021

19
Dec

Sunday 19th December 2021

20
Dec

Monday 20th December 2021

21
Dec

Tuesday 21st December 2021

22
Dec

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

23
Dec

Thursday 23rd December 2021

24
Dec

Friday 24th December 2021

25
Dec

Saturday 25th December 2021

26
Dec

Sunday 26th December 2021

27
Dec

Monday 27th December 2021

28
Dec

Tuesday 28th December 2021

29
Dec

Wednesday 29th December 2021

30
Dec

Thursday 30th December 2021

31
Dec

Friday 31st December 2021

1
Jan

Saturday 1st January 2022

2
Jan

Sunday 2nd January 2022

3
Jan

Monday 3rd January 2022

4
Jan

Tuesday 4th January 2022

5
Jan

Wednesday 5th January 2022

6
Jan

Thursday 6th January 2022

7
Jan

Friday 7th January 2022

8
Jan

Saturday 8th January 2022

9
Jan

Sunday 9th January 2022

10
Jan

Monday 10th January 2022

11
Jan

Tuesday 11th January 2022

12
Jan

Wednesday 12th January 2022

13
Jan

Thursday 13th January 2022

14
Jan

Friday 14th January 2022

15
Jan

Saturday 15th January 2022

16
Jan

Sunday 16th January 2022

17
Jan

Monday 17th January 2022

18
Jan

Tuesday 18th January 2022

19
Jan

Wednesday 19th January 2022

20
Jan

Thursday 20th January 2022

21
Jan

Friday 21st January 2022

22
Jan

Saturday 22nd January 2022

23
Jan

Sunday 23rd January 2022

24
Jan

Monday 24th January 2022

25
Jan

Tuesday 25th January 2022

26
Jan

Wednesday 26th January 2022

27
Jan

Thursday 27th January 2022

28
Jan

Friday 28th January 2022

29
Jan

Saturday 29th January 2022

30
Jan

Sunday 30th January 2022

31
Jan

Monday 31st January 2022

1
Feb

Tuesday 1st February 2022

2
Feb

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

19
Mar

Saturday 19th March 2022

25
Mar

Friday 25th March 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2021 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz