skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Rubbish & Recycling Rubbish & Recycling

ExhibitionsNgā whakaaturanga

Find out what exhibitions are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to EventfindaTo find out how to list your exhibition see Eventfinda.

Loading...
28
Jan

Today
Saturday 28th January 2023

29
Jan

Tomorrow
Sunday 29th January 2023

30
Jan

Monday 30th January 2023

31
Jan

Tuesday 31st January 2023

1
Feb

Wednesday 1st February 2023

2
Feb

Thursday 2nd February 2023

3
Feb

Friday 3rd February 2023

4
Feb

This Weekend
Saturday 4th February 2023

5
Feb

Next Weekend
Sunday 5th February 2023

6
Feb

Monday 6th February 2023

7
Feb

Tuesday 7th February 2023

8
Feb

Wednesday 8th February 2023

9
Feb

Thursday 9th February 2023

10
Feb

Friday 10th February 2023

11
Feb

Next Weekend
Saturday 11th February 2023

12
Feb

Sunday 12th February 2023

13
Feb

Monday 13th February 2023

14
Feb

Tuesday 14th February 2023

15
Feb

Wednesday 15th February 2023

16
Feb

Thursday 16th February 2023

17
Feb

Friday 17th February 2023

18
Feb

Saturday 18th February 2023

19
Feb

Sunday 19th February 2023

20
Feb

Monday 20th February 2023

21
Feb

Tuesday 21st February 2023

22
Feb

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

23
Feb

Thursday 23rd February 2023

24
Feb

Friday 24th February 2023

25
Feb

Saturday 25th February 2023

26
Feb

Sunday 26th February 2023

27
Feb

Monday 27th February 2023

28
Feb

Tuesday 28th February 2023

1
Mar

Wednesday 1st March 2023

2
Mar

Thursday 2nd March 2023

3
Mar

Friday 3rd March 2023

4
Mar

Saturday 4th March 2023

5
Mar

Sunday 5th March 2023

6
Mar

Monday 6th March 2023

7
Mar

Tuesday 7th March 2023

8
Mar

Wednesday 8th March 2023

9
Mar

Thursday 9th March 2023

10
Mar

Friday 10th March 2023

11
Mar

Saturday 11th March 2023

12
Mar

Sunday 12th March 2023

13
Mar

Monday 13th March 2023

14
Mar

Tuesday 14th March 2023

15
Mar

Wednesday 15th March 2023

16
Mar

Thursday 16th March 2023

17
Mar

Friday 17th March 2023

18
Mar

Saturday 18th March 2023

19
Mar

Sunday 19th March 2023

20
Mar

Monday 20th March 2023

21
Mar

Tuesday 21st March 2023

22
Mar

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

23
Mar

Thursday 23rd March 2023

24
Mar

Friday 24th March 2023

25
Mar

Saturday 25th March 2023

26
Mar

Sunday 26th March 2023

27
Mar

Monday 27th March 2023

28
Mar

Tuesday 28th March 2023

29
Mar

Wednesday 29th March 2023

30
Mar

Thursday 30th March 2023

31
Mar

Friday 31st March 2023

1
Apr

Saturday 1st April 2023

2
Apr

Sunday 2nd April 2023

3
Apr

Monday 3rd April 2023

4
Apr

Tuesday 4th April 2023

5
Apr

Wednesday 5th April 2023

6
Apr

Thursday 6th April 2023

7
Apr

Friday 7th April 2023

8
Apr

Saturday 8th April 2023

9
Apr

Sunday 9th April 2023

10
Apr

Monday 10th April 2023

11
Apr

Tuesday 11th April 2023

12
Apr

Wednesday 12th April 2023

13
Apr

Thursday 13th April 2023

14
Apr

Friday 14th April 2023

15
Apr

Saturday 15th April 2023

16
Apr

Sunday 16th April 2023

17
Apr

Monday 17th April 2023

18
Apr

Tuesday 18th April 2023

19
Apr

Wednesday 19th April 2023

20
Apr

Thursday 20th April 2023

21
Apr

Friday 21st April 2023

22
Apr

Saturday 22nd April 2023

23
Apr

Sunday 23rd April 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2023 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz